"Introduction" Track No.1

“Introduction” is our first track release from our up-coming project “MICrofone Check 1, 2 [EP]. Which will be a hard copy DVD that we will be releasing tracks from periodically. Don’t worry there will still be some tracks on the hard copy that wont be released to the public. This edit features: Chris Jata, Dustin Eggeling, Piro Sierra, Dave Cruz, Manny Rodriguez, Jimmy Lannon, and PJ Castellano. With a dope jam by Big Daddy Kane. Enjoy.

Filmed and Edited by Stephen Buggica